title

Home
Mass
Schedule
Map
Parish Information
Upcoming Events
and Notices
Links
Documents
Advisory Council

Advisory Council E-Mail List - September 2013

CRUCIFIXION
Sandy Klohr - hgklohr@gmail.com
Hillevi Flores - hilleviflores@yahoo.com
John Boia - jboia@comcast.net
GOOD SHEPHERD
Gladys Rivera - grivera55@yahoo.com
Mike Rogers - michael.i.rogers1963@gmail.com
Evan Werner - justevan72@yahoo.com
HOLY TRINITY
Patrick Dever - deverpb@att.net
Rita Lowman - lowmanpta@hotmail.com
Jay Radolec - radolec@yahoo.com

SAINT BERNADETTE
Joe Dulany - jdulany@yahoo.com
Christine Nelson - ordinateur1@verizon.net
Glory Palmer - glory6247@verizon.net

SAINT PHILIP NERI
Walter Dirndorfer - rugbywalt@hotmail.com
April Maddox - lighthouseido@cablespeed.com
Jim Maddox - jemaddo@gmail.com